Entry list, TV schedule for Saturday’s race

The NASCAR Xfinity Series returns to the Nashville Superspeedway for the 188-lap Tennessee Lottery 250 race on Saturday.

Hendersonville’s Josh Berry is currently fourth in points in his first full season of the Xfinity Series. It has two wins this year.

While Ty Gibbs has top three wins of the season, AJ Allmendinger leads the Xfinity Series regular season points standings.

Here’s what you need to know about Saturday’s race:

Traffic improvements:Will traffic be an issue again for the Ally 400 NASCAR Cup Series? Officials hope not

This weekend:What do you know about the NASCAR races at the Nashville Superspeedway this weekend

Full schedule:NASCAR at Nashville Superspeedway: Complete weekend schedule, race TV info

NASCAR Xfinity Series on the Nashville Schedule

habilitation: 11 a.m. local time on Saturday on USA Network; 41 cars for 38 jobs

Green flag time: 2:30 pm on Saturday

a path: Nashville Super Speedway (1,333 miles oval) in Lebanon

Length: 188 laps, 250.04 miles

Phase: 45 laps, 45 laps, 98 laps

TV coverage: USA Network

radio: MRN (102.5 FM in Nashville)

flow: NBC Sports and Peacock app (subscription required); MRN.com and SiriusXM Audio (subscription required)

NASCAR Xfinity Series driver Josh Berry (8) on the track during the Tennessee Lottery 250 NASCAR Xfinity Series race at the Nashville Superspeedway in Lebanon, Tennessee, Saturday, June 19, 2021.

Tennessee Lottery 250 . Entry List

  • Sam Mayer, No. 1 GR Motorsports Chevrolet
  • Brett Moffett, No. 02 Chevrolet Our Sports Motors
  • Sheldon Creed, No. 2 Richard Childress Racing Chevrolet
  • Bailey Currie, No. 4 JD in Chevrolet Motorsport
  • Ryan Press, No. 5 BG McLeod Motorsports Ford
  • Ryan Vargas, No. 6 GD Motorsports Chevrolet
  • Joe Graf Jr., No. 07 SS Green Light Racing Ford
  • Justin Alger, No. 7 GR Motorsports Chevrolet
  • PJ McLeod, No. 08 Green Light Racing Ford
  • Josh Perry, No. 8 GR Motorsports Chevrolet
  • Noah Gragson, No. 9 JR Motorsports Chevrolet
  • Landon Castle, No. 10 College Racing Chevrolet
  • Daniel Hemrick, No. 11 College Racing Chevrolet
  • JJ Yeley, No. 13 in Toyota Motorsports Business Administration
  • AJ Allmendinger, No. 16 Kaulig Racing Chevrolet
  • Trevor Payne, No. 18 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota
  • Brandon Jones, No. 19, Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota
  • Austin Hill, No. 21 Richard Childress Racing Chevrolet
  • Anthony Alfredo, No. 23 Our Chevrolet
  • Jeffrey Earnhardt, No. 26 Sam Hunt Racing Toyota
  • Jeep Burton, No. 27, Chevrolet in motorsport
  • Parker Ritzlaff, No. 28 RSS Racing Ford
  • Mitt Snyder, No. 31 Jordan Anderson Racing Chevrolet
  • Kyle Weatherman, No. 34 Jesse Auge Motorsports Chevrolet
  • Patrick Emerling, No. 35 Emerling Gase Motorsports Toyota
  • Alex Labbe, No. 36 DGM Racing Chevrolet
  • Kyle Sage No. 38 Racing Ford
  • Ryan Sage, No. 39 RSS Racing Ford
  • Ryan Ellis, No. 44 Alpha Prime Racing Chevrolet
  • Stefan Parsons, No. 45 Alpha Prime Racing Chevrolet
  • Brennan Paul, #47, Mike Harmon Racing Chevrolet
  • Tyler Riddick, No. 48 Big Machine Records Racing Chevrolet
  • Jeremy Clements, #51 Jeremy Clements Racing Chevrolet
  • Ty Gibbs, #54, Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota
  • Natalie Decker, No. 66 in Motorsports Business Administration, Toyota
  • Brandon Brown, No. 68 Brandon Bilt Motorsports Chevrolet
  • Dillon Bassett, No. 77 Bassett Racing Chevrolet
  • Josh Williams, No. 78 BJ McLeod Motorsports Toyota
  • Mason Massey, No. 91 DGM Racing Chevrolet
  • Riley Herbst, No. 98, Stuart Haas Racing Ford
  • Matt Mills, No. 99 BJ McLeod Motorsports Ford

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: